Arlington: Great American Scrapbook Company…

Great American Scrapbook Convention (click here)

i love this show. love it. it’s our fourth time being a vendor, and it feels like coming home.

i love the people, their style, their accents, their personalities, and the time i spend with them. i can say y’all and NO ONE giggles and says:”you must be from the South!” because they say it too. now, dont get me wrong i do love the northerners with their cool sophistication and amazing talent to make me laugh until my sides split!

but, im from the texas area and it just feels like home. here are my amazing classes for this show:

HUGE PRIZE GIVE AWAY IN EACH CLASS!!!

These will not be just wimpy door prizes!

I’m making a basket for each class to be given away!

Oh, and of course there will be normal door prizes, too!

Paper, Bling, and Flower Love(click here)

The kit has so much product that it has taken me months to order and organize myself to be able to kit. You are going to receive Glitz papers, Authentique papers, a pack of iRock gems from Imaginese, Bling from Want2Scrap, 24+ flowers, alpha stickers from Authentique, seam binding, tulle, Jenni Bowlin stickers & buttons, twine, prima embellies, tickets, and cardstock.

ImageImageImage

I {Heart} that Paper(click here)

you know me. i like paper that pop and grab attention. these layouts rock. This kit is full of fun embellies and papers: washi tape, alpha, cardstock, pattern papers, rub-ons, jounaling cards, seam binding, more journaling cards, twine, more embellies, etc……………………..

Image

Image

Image

Photo Display(click here)

This is an awesome class! I lovvvvvve mine on my refrigerator! LOVE.LOVE.LOVE. It is an interactive board that allows you to switch pattern papers and photos. This picture does NOT give it justice!!!!

d1595a4b38ea8cb6f5c5fbef8bc23d5d_NPDInteractive500x500

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Arlington: Great American Scrapbook Company…

  1. jennifer4jc@comcast.net

    Hi Nicole! Are you selling the kits?

    ❤ Jennifer from Cali!

Leave a comment