NEW Items added to NPD… t-shirts

There was a spot in the booth next to Prima that just needed a boost. So, I decided to start carrying three different t-shirts. Of course, they are all about scrapbooking.

I am bringing a limited supply to Scrapfest (4 of all sizes between S-3X). So, let me know if you definitely want one or two. I will bring it to you at Scrapfest, which means no shipping fees!

If you will be at a CKC or Expo, e-mail me, and I will hold one for you, too . You will pay no shipping fees as well.

nkpete@live.com — to contact me.

Lime Green Peeps T-Shirt

$17 – ALL SIZES

Thinking Pink T-Shirt

Cost: $17 All Sizes

Pink Peeps Inspire T-Shirt

Cost: $17 ALL Sizes

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

