upcoming class @ scrapalicious Dec. 5th at 10 am…

here’s a pic of my calendar cd case class. the cost is $27. it has all 12 months!!! this has become a staple at my house and in my classroom. matt uses it every day to pay bills, write checks, etc. I use mine in my classroom, because it’s small and doesn’t take up wall space, which is also handy at house. think gifts!!! a lot of my family will getting one just like this for christmas. call the store to reserve your spot. there are only eight kits.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “upcoming class @ scrapalicious Dec. 5th at 10 am…

  1. love it! we’ll talk about this for BR very soon!

Leave a Reply

