for my sweetie…

no, i didn’t have a baby. (I WISH!) this is isabella, my six-year old neice. she’s such a little firecracker. we love her more than life. she lives an hour away from me; so, i never see her. but, i missed her so much the other day that i wanted to make her a little something from her nanny.

it’s almost all cosmo cricket with some prima, tim holtz, and heidi swapp. Oh, and a vintage button! enjoy! it will be a scrapalious for a few weeks – if you want a closer peek!

EDITED: the last one is of my cat, aurora. she always tries to love on me when i take the camera out!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “for my sweetie…

  1. sandra pellegrin

    hi it looks lovely. love mom

Leave a Reply

