my newest obsession…

looms for a scrapbook page.

i love them. i have even gone as far as sewing a second loom on top of another one!

i also fell in love with melt art @ cha. this is such a great idea: to have a melted pot of embossing powder could be a dangerous thing for me, but i love it. i think i might even go and buy a second one (with coupon) for the clear embossing powder.

and, a third newish love… perfect pearls with grungboard and crackle paint. be still my quivering heart!

take a look at my newest creations with all of my newest loves… tfl

oh, i also have a giveaway. i have an extra tim holtz chritsmas street lamp stamp. long story…

leave a comment and i’ll get the kid to pull a name from a hat! i’ll leave it open until next thursday, march 5th at 4:30ish pm.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “my newest obsession…

  1. YOU ARE SOOOOO GIFTED .I LOVE YOUR WORK AND FRIENDSHIP .I CANNOT WAIT TO SCRAP TOGETHER SOON!
    LESLIE

  2. It was great to see you again at ScrapFest! Okay, don’t laugh but I NEED that stamp. Haha, I know I know- I owe a store buuuut somehow I missed that one! 🙂 Love love love your work! Very cute girl!

Leave a Reply

