Scrapfest Make & Takes…

So, you might have heard that Nicole Petersen Designs will be a vendor at Scrapfest this September! We are sooooo excited. I love Scrapfest. I just adore seeing all my friends, creating, being inspired, and the cupcakes! Anything with cake makes me happy!!!

We are going to have a 10 x 30 booth this coming show, but it’ll be a bit different. 10 x 20 will be the store section. I have so many exciting and fun products to bring this year! I’ve been researching and researching and buying and buying….

However, the remaining 10 x 10 will be a private make & take area. This means I will have five revolving classes at 412 to $15 each for all three days! I’m so excited!

My mom, April Foret, Terri Davis, and I will be offering cutting edge techniques all wrapped into five fabulous projects: layouts, cards, backgrounds, frames, and more! I’ve been a busy girl!

So, here is how it will go: I will post a schedule of the make & takes for all three days. You will decide which times are right for you and your friends. Like always, I will accommodate a group of scrappers who want to create the make & takes at the same time. That means you can coordinate with your friends to choose the times and projects that best suits your scrappy schedule. At the present, I am planning for 4 people per scheduled slot. This number is a policy of Scrapfest for make and takes.

Also, are you on Facebook? Check out Nicole Petersen Designs on Facebook. Be sure to hit the “Like” button and print out your coupon for Scrapfest. Only printed coupons are valid.

See y’all real soon.

Frame Make & Take 1:

Taught by April Foret (my talented sister)

Cost: $15

You will get to choose the color and cameo!

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Scrapfest Make & Takes…

  1. denise kerut

    very nice! are you going to post photos of the rest of your make n takes? do we post here to sign up? thanks! so excited!

    • nickpea

      Hi, Denise!!! Yes, I am putting more pics very soon. I am also putting up a schedule in a few minutes. Thanks!! I will let you be the first to pick a time.

Leave a Reply

